?

Log in

No account? Create an account
The Dreamer of a Thousand Names for Starlight's Journal
 
[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends View]

Thursday, March 28th, 2002

Time Event
6:38p
The Great Big List of Webcomics I Read
My favorites:
Sinfest http://www.sinfest.net/
Boy Meets Boy http://boymeetsboy.keenspace.com/
MegaTokyo http://www.megatokyo.com
Help Desk http://www.ubersoft.net/index.html
Magical Boys http://www.queenofswords.com/magicalboys/index.html
Strange Candy http://strangecandy.keenspace.com/

Others that I like:
Absurd Notions http://www.absurdnotions.org/
Alice http://www.alicecomics.com/
Annie the Hardcore Gamer http://annie.keenspace.com
Blue Canary http://bluecanary.keenspace.com/
Bunny Extreme http://scumbunny.keenspace.com/
Diesel Sweeties: Love and Pixels http://www.deselsweeties.com/
Exploitation Now http://www.exploitationnow.com
Framed!!! http://framed.keenspace.com/
Funny Farm Comics http://funnyfarmcomics.com/
Geek Rock http://geekrock.keenspace.com/
General Protection Fault http://www.gpf-comics.com/
Ghastly's Ghastly Comic http://ghastly.keenspace.com/
RPG World http://www.rpgworldcomic.com/
Motel Dystopia http://moteldystopia.keenspace.com/
Penny Arcade http://www.penny-arcade.com/
Real Life http://www.reallifecomics.com/
Self-Insert http://selfinsert.keenspace.com/
Separation Anxiety http://separation.keenspace.com
Sheldon http://www.sheldoncomics.com/
Sluggy Freelance http://www.sluggy.com/
The Adventures of Buffy and Evil Willow http://buffy.slayers.co.uk/
The Cyantia Chronicles http://shivae4.keenspace.com/
Umlaut House http://www.umlauthouse.keenspace.com/
When I Am King http://www.demian5.com/
You Damn Kid http://www.youdamnkid.com
Your Wings Are Mine http://www.aoihayashi.com/
Acid Reflux http://www.acidrefluxcomic.com/
Gundam Wing: Endless Fuel http://rpstudios.ian-justman.com/endlessfuel/efmain.html
In A Perfect World http://iapw.keenspace.com/

I think there are more, but those are the ones I've got just now. And once a little comic called Featherheart is put up, that'll be added to the list, too (hint hint).

(1 fallen angel | knock an angel off a cloud)

<=DAY_TALK_LINKS LASTN_TALK_READLINK<= 1 fallen angel | <=LASTN_TALK_READLINK LASTN_TALK_LINKS<=

(1 fallen angel | knock an angel off a cloud)

<=LASTN_TALK_LINKS FRIENDS_TALK_READLINK<= 1 fallen angel | <=FRIENDS_TALK_READLINK FRIENDS_TALK_LINKS<=

(1 fallen angel | knock an angel off a cloud)

<=FRIENDS_TALK_LINKS DAY_TALK_READLINK<= 1 fallen angel | <=DAY_TALK_READLINK DAY_TALK_LINKS<=

(1 fallen angel | knock an angel off a cloud)

8:15p
Josephine Wall's art (part 4)
This one is called "Sweet Synergy" and is part of her current collection. I just love how busy the whole thing is! You can look at it for an hour making up stories about all that is going on! Well, I can anyway. ^_^

(knock an angel off a cloud)

<=DAY_TALK_LINKS LASTN_TALK_READLINK<= 0 fallen angel | <=LASTN_TALK_READLINK LASTN_TALK_LINKS<=

(knock an angel off a cloud)

<=LASTN_TALK_LINKS FRIENDS_TALK_READLINK<= 0 fallen angel | <=FRIENDS_TALK_READLINK FRIENDS_TALK_LINKS<=

(knock an angel off a cloud)

<=FRIENDS_TALK_LINKS DAY_TALK_READLINK<= 0 fallen angel | <=DAY_TALK_READLINK DAY_TALK_LINKS<=

(knock an angel off a cloud)

8:58p
I yam what I sweet potato
I saw Sorority Boys today. Funny movie.

I swear, e-mail BREEDS in my inbox. It's actually rather scary.

I have a lot of anime to watch. Yes.

Oh dear, I have been driven quite mad by a series of events. Oh well.

Severus Snape rules! Boo yeah!

Current Mood: crazy

(4 fallen angels | knock an angel off a cloud)

<=DAY_TALK_LINKS LASTN_TALK_READLINK<= 4 fallen angel | <=LASTN_TALK_READLINK LASTN_TALK_LINKS<=

(4 fallen angels | knock an angel off a cloud)

<=LASTN_TALK_LINKS FRIENDS_TALK_READLINK<= 4 fallen angel | <=FRIENDS_TALK_READLINK FRIENDS_TALK_LINKS<=

(4 fallen angels | knock an angel off a cloud)

<=FRIENDS_TALK_LINKS DAY_TALK_READLINK<= 4 fallen angel | <=DAY_TALK_READLINK DAY_TALK_LINKS<=

(4 fallen angels | knock an angel off a cloud)

<< Previous Day 2002/03/28
[Calendar]
Next Day >>
About LiveJournal.com